• Fast free delivery
  • We deliver on weekends
  • Guaranteed lowest prices
  • We'll remove your old bed
  • Visit our stores

The Mayfair Pocket Spring Series 2000 Memory Foam Deluxe Mattress

The Mayfair Pocket Spring Series 2000 Memory Foam Deluxe Mattress
From:

Was: £550.00

Now: £169.00

Price
Quality
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 52

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good company to deal with, delivered as promised and at a very attractive price. Even took away old mattress for a small fee! Recommended.
Very good service, delivered free within a few days, exactly what was ordered at a very good discount/sale price. For a reasonable fee old mattress taken away. Statisfied all round, quality product. Would recommend with confidence.
Price
Quality
Review by Jazzman / (Posted on 02/05/2019)
Recommend
Really nice mattress. Thick and comfy.
Price
Quality
Review by Kat / (Posted on 16/02/2019)
Superb price and quality
I was a bit sceptical about the offered price however i changed my mind soon as i received my order.Decent price for a decent quality.Mattress matched as been described and im very happy about the service is well.Fast delivery and no dramas at all.
Price
Quality
Review by Kris / (Posted on 16/02/2019)
Great price fantastic service
Got this and its a steal paid under £100 & free delivery. Vert comfy. Few rips have occurred over the months at the sides but overall im happy with the comfort my mattress & ive had it for 9months now.
Price
Quality
Review by Niknac / (Posted on 15/01/2019)
amazing
Great!
Price
Quality
Review by james / (Posted on 03/01/2019)
Great mattress
Soo comfy, it’s soft but not too soft and pure memory foam
Price
Quality
Review by Han27 / (Posted on 28/12/2018)
Good service and price but poor mattress
Got the king size mattress. Good delivery and price
Price
Quality
Review by Pawley / (Posted on 15/12/2018)
Perfect!!! 5stars!!!
I just had my new mattress delivered today and I am absolutely delighted with it!!!! Complete luxury at a low price!! The delivery guy was 5 stars and Bedworld made the whole process from start to finish a complete breeze!! I would highly recommend this mattress and the company 10/10 guys Thank You very much!!!
Quality
Price
Review by Susan / (Posted on 27/10/2018)
King size mattress is amazing
Best quality mattress and the price by far! I was a little jubious at first but WOW WOW WOW! It’s amazing, will be definitely buying from here again. Thank you
Price
Quality
Review by Bekki / (Posted on 15/09/2018)
So far so good
A bit on the firm side for a "medium/firm" but so far so good and happy after one night - we shall see how it performs over time. After reading reviews on google I am worried about how long it will last but there is a 1 year warranty so that gives me a certain degree of confidence.
Price
Quality
Review by KitLong / (Posted on 13/09/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Mayfair Pocket Spring Series 2000 Memory Foam Deluxe Mattress

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality